Cricklade Dances

 

Our next dance at Cricklade is on

Friday 27th October 2017

Venue

The Town Hall, High Street, Cricklade SN6 6AE

Time:

8:00 - 10:45 pm.

Dress Code:

Smart Casual

Parking:

Parking onsite - or plenty of other parking nearby

Dates

We have the following dates booked at this venue

2017
Month Date Day Notes
October 27 Friday  
December 22 Friday  

 

2018
Month Date Day Notes
January 27 Saturday  
February 24 Saturday  
March 31 Saturday  
April 28 Saturday  
May 26 Saturday  
June 30 Saturday  
July 28 Saturday  
August 25 Saturday  
September 29 Saturday  
October 27 Saturday  
November 24 Saturday  
December 29 Saturday  

 

Link to The Town Hall Website

Dance Related Info

Connect With Us

Follow us on Social Media. Only Facebook working at present Twitter and You Tube to follow.

Find us on other website

DancesportDancesport

Socialdance.org.uk